Clarity through communication

We analyzed the sensemaking of managers during the lockdown period and found a sense of optimism: Now entrepreneurs are in demand who look ahead with courage and inspiration to implement the future of business with their teams!

Paradigm shift

Dynamic. Focused. Responsive. This is the way organizations need to be today in order to remain effective. We help you to find a viable way there, because for us agility and flow are not buzzwords – but at the core of our own thinking and working.

Why communicate?

1 %
of managers

are among the “new overloaded” group, exhausted and in the acceleration trap – with a growing tendency Lay the foundation for fast decisions that are fully implemented.

1 %
of transformation projects

fail because managers and consultants overrun the organisation with new ways of working and do not live them to the full. We give you the opportunity to first experiment with what really works in your own organization.

How to implement?

Out of office

Allowing for more humanity beyond the rational business world represented in numbers and processes that we know from offices

Inspiration

It is about creating, designing and holding meaningful spaces and processes for collaboration. Our toolbox provides an insight into the issues we have recently resolved with customers from various industries.

Purpose

Is Purpose just a hype and new marketing gag? Or is it a serious indicator for your own actions? Especially in times of crisis clarity on this is key.

Let's shape the economy of the future now!

Ecosystem Partners

Klarheit durch Kommunikation

Wir haben das Sensemaking von Managern während des Lockdowns analysiert und eine Aufbruchstimmung gefunden: Jetzt sind Unternehmer gefragt, die mit Mut und Inspiration nach vorn schauen und mit ihren Teams das Wirtschaften der Zukunft einfach umsetzen!

Paradigmen- wechsel

Dynamisch. Fokussiert. Reaktionsschnell. So müssen Organisationen heute sein, um leistungsfähig zu bleiben. Wir helfen Ihnen einen gangbaren Weg dorthin zu finden, weil für uns Agilität und Flow keine Schlagworte sind – sondern der Kern unseres eigenen Denkens und Arbeitens.

Warum kommunizieren?

1 %
der Mitarbeiter

sagen, dass CEOs auch bei politischen und internationalen Problemen Lösungen suchen sollen anstatt auf Politiker zu warten (+11% im Vergleich zum Vorjahr).

1 %
Der Führungskräfte

…gehören zu den „modern Überforderten“, die erschöpft und in der Beschleunigungsfalle angekommen sind – mit wachsender Tendenz. Legen Sie die Basis für schnelle Entscheidungen, die auch umgesetzt werden.

1 %
der transformations-projekte

scheitern daran, dass Führungskräfte und Berater die Organisation mit neuen Arbeitsweisen überrollen und diese nicht vorleben. Wir geben Ihnen die Möglichkeit zuerst selbst damit zu experimentieren, was in Ihrer Organisation wirklich funktioniert.

Wie umsetzen?

Out of office

Jenseits der rationalen, in Zahlen und Prozessen dargestellten Geschäftswelt, die man aus den Büros kennt, wieder mehr Menschlichkeit zuzulassen

Inspiration

Es geht darum sinnvolle Räume und Prozesse für die Zusammenarbeit zu schaffen, zu gestalten und zu erhalten. Unsere Toolbox gibt einen Einblick in die Fragen, die wir kürzlich mit Kunden aus verschiedenen Branchen gelöst haben.

Purpose

Ist Purpose nur ein Hype und neuer Marketing-Gag? Oder doch ein ernst zu nehmender Gradmesser für das eigene Handeln? Vor allem in Krisenzeiten trennt sich die Spreu vom Weizen.

Let's shape the economy of the future now!

Ecosystem Partners